Inuyasha Episode List - Season 1

Here's the season 1 episode listing for Inuyasha. Inuyasha is an anime series about a girl who is thrown into feudal Japan. Each episode is listed with its original air date.

31-Aug-2002 Girl who Overcame Time & the Boy who was Just Overcome
07-Sep-2002 Seekers of the Sacred Jewel
14-Sep-2002 Down the Rabbit Hole & Back Again
21-Sep-2002 Yura of the Demon Hair
28-Sep-2002 Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru
05-Oct-2002 Tetsusaiga, The Phantom Sword
12-Oct-2002 Showdown! Inuyasha vs. Sesshomaru
19-Oct-2002 Toad Who would Be Prince
26-Oct-2002 Enter Shippo Plus, the Amazing Thunder Brothers!
02-Nov-2002 Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers vs. Tetsusaiga
09-Nov-2002 The Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask
16-Nov-2002 Soul Piper and the Mischievious Little Spirit
23-Nov-2002 The Mystery of the New Moon and Black Haired Inu Yasha
30-Nov-2002 Kikyo's Stolen Ashes
07-Dec-2002 Return of the Tragic Priestess, Kikyo
07-Dec-2002 Mystical Hand of the Amorous Monk, Miroku
14-Dec-2002 The Cursed Ink of the Hell Painter
14-Dec-2002 Naraku and Sesshomaru join Forces
21-Dec-2002 Go Home to your True Time, Kagome
21-Dec-2002 Despicable Villain: The Mystery of Onigumo
28-Dec-2002 Naraku's True Identity Unveiled
28-Dec-2002 A Wicked Smile; Kikyo's Wandering Soul
14-Jan-2003 Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Kiss
15-Jan-2003 Enter...Sango the Demon Exterminator
16-Jan-2003 Naraku's Insidious Plot
17-Jan-2003 Secret of the Jewel of the Four Souls: Revealed
21-Jan-2003 Lake of the Evil Water God

An Introduction to Inuyasha

Inuyasha Review and Photos

Anime Reviews Main Page


Join Swagbucks!
You Can Get Free Gift Cards For Shopping, Searching and Discovering What's Online at