Inuyasha Episode List - Season 2

Here´s the season 2 episode listing for Inuyasha. Inuyasha is an anime series about a girl who is thrown into feudal Japan. Each episode is listed with its original air date.

22-Jan-2003 Miroku Falls into a Dangerous Trap
23-Jan-2003 Sango's Suffering and Kohaku's Life
24-Jan-2003 Tetsusaiga is Stolen! Showdown at Naraku's Castle
28-Jan-2003 Jinenji, Kind yet Sad
29-Jan-2003 Kikyo and Inuyasha, Into the Miasma
30-Jan-2003 Kikyo, Captured by Naraku
31-Jan-2003 Tetsusaiga and Tenseiga
03-Feb-2003 True Owner of the Great Sword
04-Feb-2003 Kagome is Kidnapped by Koga the Wolf Demon
25-Aug-2003 The Man that Fell in Love with Kagome
26-Aug-2003 Two Hearts, One Mind
27-Aug-2003 Trapped in a Duel to the Death
28-Aug-2003 The Deadly Trap of Kagura, The Wind Sorcress
01-Sep-2003 Kagura's Dance and Kanna's Mirror
02-Sep-2003 The Wind's Scar Fails
03-Sep-2003 Tetsusaiga Breaks
04-Sep-2003 Kaijinbo's Evil Sword
08-Sep-2003 Sesshomaru Weilds Tokijin
09-Sep-2003 Juromaru and Kageromaru
10-Sep-2003 Onigumo's Heart Still Beats Within Naraku
11-Sep-2003 Return to the Place Where we First Met
15-Sep-2003 Kohaku's Lost Memory
16-Sep-2003 That Unforgettable Face!
17-Sep-2003 Inuyasha's Soul, Devoured
18-Sep-2003 The Demon's True Nature
Father's Mortal Enemy, Ryuukotsusei
Tetsusaiga's Ultimate Attack, Bakuryuuha
Flower Stones and Shippo's First Love
The Lure of Beauty over the Fog
Everything Happens on Togenkyo's Night (1)

An Introduction to Inuyasha

Inuyasha Review and Photos

Anime Reviews Main Page