Inuyasha Episode List - Season 4

Here's the season 4 episode listing for Inuyasha. Inuyasha is an anime series about a girl who is thrown into feudal Japan.

The Monkey God's Three Spirits
The Visitation Confrontation Between 'That Guy' and 'Him'
Souta's Brave Confession
The Mysterious Spritualist and the Black Kirara
The Revived Person's Ambition
Mystery of the Lecherous Priest
Those who Made the Shikon no Tama (1)
Those who Made the Shikon no Tama (2)
Jaken falls Ill
Kirara Returns Home and Doesn't Return
Just Kikyo and Kagome in a Cave
Sesshomaru and Kouga's Dangerous Encounter
Nightmarish Reality: Battle in the Forest of Despair
Seven Years Later, Lingering Snow
The Wolf Demons, Attacked by a Zombie
Revival of the Shichinintai
The Stealthy Poison User, Mukotsu
The Strange Unfolding-Steel Weapon
Kagome, Miroku and Sango in a Dangerous Situation
The First Time I saw Inuyasha Cry
The Secret of the Pure Aura
Heading to the Misty Mt. Hakurei
Enter, Bankotsu: Leader of the Shichinintai
Clash! Banryuu vs. the Wind's Scar
The Barrier of Hijiri Island, Floating on a Lake
Mystery of the Dokko of Hijiri & the Sokushinbutsu
Koga's Isolated Battle
Swallowed by the Black Light
The Real Face: Exposed
The Man who Disappeared into a River of Flames

An Introduction to Inuyasha

Inuyasha Review and Photos

Anime Reviews Main Page