Inuyasha Episode List - Season 5

Here´s the season 5 episode listing for Inuyasha. Inuyasha is an anime series about a girl who is thrown into feudal Japan.

The Heart of Mt. Hakurei
A Divine and Malicious Saint
Good-Bye! Jakotsu's Requiem
Decisive Batte! The Last and Strongest Shichinintai
Powerful Banryuu! Duel to the Death in Mt Hakurei
Naraku Reborn, Beyond the Darkness
Farewell, My Beloved Kikyo
The Darkness in Kagome's Heart
Chaging Heartache into Courage
Don't Boil! The Horror of the Dried Demons (1)
The Dried Demons & the Fighting Cultural Festival (2)
Super Kyukai and a Plundered Bride
Roar, Shippo! Arcanum ‘Wound of the Heart'
The Scroll Picture of Kannon: Cursing Traps
Miroku's Dangerous Confession
The Woman who Loved Shesshomaru (1)
The Woman who Loved Shesshomaru (2)
The Last Banquet of Miroku's Master
The Bizarre Invisible Demon
The Ancestor's Name is Kagome
Survival of the Two in Demon-Infested Lands
Big Duel at the Sho'Un Waterfall
Eternal Feelings! Halberd of the Heavens
The Released Demon Horse, Entei
Out-of-Control Entei & Terrifying Hakudoushi
3,000 Leagues in Search of Father
Housenki and the Final Shards
The Bizaare Sentries at the Gate to the Other World

Inuyasha Review and Photos

Anime Reviews Main Page