I’m taking a break from my final review of my novel so I can meditate. I think I’ll meditate on creativity :).

If you’re around, feel free to join me!

It’s currently 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *